top of page

An Introduction to Miller Athletic Performance

Welcome to my site!

My name is Lenny Miller and I live in, Scotby, Carlisle.

I am a qualified, UKA. level 3 throws performance and development coach.

I have amassed 40 years experience coaching athletics. During that time I have produced many County Schools` and Clubs` champions, E.S.A.A. qualifiers, usually 2/3 per season, 5 medallists (2 javelin & hammer and 2 discus), 2 national champions and 1 national schools`record holder.

I also worked as a flying coach for England athletics supporting local club coaches and athletes. Worked with Mike McNeil lead JAVELIN coach for England and team throws manager for England Commonwealth Games team 2018

Two athletes have gone on to represent their countries at the Commonwealth Games: Caroline White Javelin for Wales & Nick Miller hammer for England.

I am offering quality coaching support in the following areas;

For students, teacher training, teachers, coaches, schools inset training, schools staff training, District staff and inset training, GCSE support and leadership, extracurricular athletic support and gifted and talented support.

If you are interested in any of the areas suggested, I would be pleased to hear from you to discuss further and potentially offer my support.

Please contact me through my Make an Enquiry section or my mobile.

Bookings being taken now for 2018.

bottom of page